VELVET AFFAIRS

Hey guys! I am BACK AGAIN šŸ˜ Guess what? I am in Texas and It’s Also Spring as you all know Spring is better than winter so let’s get this popping till summer ,colors thatā€™s popping looks better on me all day everyday (Vain) Yass you can say that again *flips hair*

IMG_1446
So I thought of shooting in a velvet wear along the line I saw a velvet shoe then I fell in love I was like Yass girl do some VELVET AFFAIR, simple but yet a classy look. I am taking spring fashion to a whole new level guys especially when you got those curves like mine hehe make use of it Thick and beautiful.

IMG_1445IMG_1444IMG_1443IMG_1438IMG_1439

I love this outfit so much I canā€™t get enough of it, I got a lot of compliments and I hope you guys love it too! HAPPY NEW MONTH & STAY BLESSED.

Leave a comment